To rejoice the eighth anniversary of BTS, the Bangtan Boys are internet hosting a two-day live-streaming occasion referred to as, BTS 2021 Muster Sowoozoo, which will likely be held on June 13 and 14. Whereas ARMY is kind of kicked about this live performance, we’ve got provide you with thrilling particulars of it, which can take your anticipation to the subsequent stage. Speaking in regards to the first day, it’s mentioned that the band can have Korean tracks and performances whereas on the subsequent day, they may carry out on their worldwide tracks, which could embody Dynamite and Butter. Additionally Learn – Pakistani actress Alizeh Shah’s latest look is being compared to BTS! What to do think?

All clients tickets: Additionally Learn – BTS: Throwback to Jimin-Jungkook’s dramatic fight in the rain that made Jin, RM compare them to a K-Drama couple

June 13 HD Single-view: US$46.10

June 14 HD Single-view: US$46.10 Additionally Learn – If BTS’ Jungkook is the Golden Maknae, who is the Golden Hyung? – Find out

2D Move HD Single-view: US$83.70

Members solely:

June 13 HD Multi-view: US$46.10

June 14 HD Multi-view: US$46.10

2D Move HD Multi-view: US$83.70

June 13 4K single-view + HD Multi-view: US$55.30 (restricted)

June 14 4K single-view + HD Multi-view: US$55.30 (restricted)

BTS 2021 Muster Sowoozoo time:

The dwell occasion will begin at 6:30 pm KST on June 13 and 14. Here is a country-wise breakdown:

India: 3:00 pm IST

The US: 5:30 am ET

Canada: 5:30 am (in Ottawa)

The UK: 10:30 am BST

Brazil: 6:30 BRT

UAE: 1:30 pm

Australia: 7:30 pm

Singapore: 5:30 pm SGT

Philippines: 5:30 pm

Russia: 12:30 pm

China: 5:30 pm

Italy: 11:30 am

France: 11:30 am

Denmark: 11:30 am

Mexico: 4:30 am

The tickets of the occasion can be found on Weverse Store and after buying it you possibly can dwell stream BTS’ 2021 Muster on the streaming platform VenewLive. Aside the from this, there will likely be two particular occasions referred to as ‘ARMY on Air’ and ‘ARMY IN ECHO’, the place we’ll see the band members interacting with their followers. So, are you excited for this occasion, which guarantees to be a visible spectacle? Tweet to us @bollywood_life.

Keep tuned to BollywoodLife for the newest scoops and updates from Bollywood, Hollywood, South, TV and Web-Series.
Click on to hitch us on Facebook, Twitter, Youtube and Instagram.
Additionally comply with us on Facebook Messenger for up to date updates.






Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *