Israel will elevate the ban on journey to Turkey, Ethiopia and Ukraine on June 14, mentioned a joint assertion issued by the Ministry of Well being and the Prime Minister’s Workplace on Friday, Trend experiences citing Xinhua.

The choice was taken by the Israeli authorities following the current sharp decline in COVID-19 morbidity within the three nations.

Nevertheless, the journey ban from Israel to India, South Africa, Mexico, Brazil, Russia and Argentina will nonetheless not be lifted. Israeli residents and everlasting residents who wish to journey to the six nations should apply to an exceptions committee.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *